Upcoming BCA Events

 

The 2019 Obelisk Awards

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 | 2019 Obelisk Award nomination deadline

    Category descriptions and the nomination portal can be found on the BCA website here >>

  • Friday, November 15, 2019 | The 2019 Obelisk Awards at The Fairmont Dallas


Arts & Healthcare Breakfast: Designing the Future

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 | Arts & Healthcare Breakfast at The Fairmont Dallas

    Purchase tickets here >>.


Leadership Arts Institute

  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | LAI Collin & Denton Meet & Greet

    Interested in joining the Leadership Arts Institute (LAI)? Join us on Tuesday, June 11th at Serendipity Labs located at the beautiful Frisco HALL Park to learn more about the program, network with fellow LAI candidates, and meet LAI alumni. RSVP here >>.

  • Sunday July 21, 2019 | LAI Application Deadline

    Apply online here >>


On My Own Time

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | Ambassador Luncheon Meeting

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | Ambassador Luncheon Meeting

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | Ambassador Luncheon Meeting

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | Ambassador Luncheon Meeting

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 | Opening Reception for Visual Art, NorthPark Center

  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 | Literary Night, AT&T Performing Arts Center


BCA Member Events

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:30 pm | Gensler Offices

    BCA Members are exclusively invited to mix and mingle with other like-minded business professionals at Gensler's chic new offices. Hear from lead architects Mark Harter and Koi Huang about their design of new collaborative spaces that optimize company talent. Then join us for a brief tour of the newly-renovated Meadows Building.

    Talk & Tour • 6:30 p.m.
    Free parking | Gourmet bites | California varietal wines

    If you'd like to join or learn more, let us know at bca@ntbca.org

    Click here to RSVP ››


Leadership Arts Alumni

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | LAA Luncheon