2018 Obelisk Awards

On Friday, November 16th, Business Council for the Arts celebrated the 30th Annual Obelisk Awards and honored the companies and individuals whose contributions and achievements in the arts have made a profound impact in North Texas. Many congratulations to our esteemed and well-deserving group of Honorees: Cigna, Deloitte, Selig Polyscope Company, Craig Hall, Thanks-Giving Foundation, Anne & Steve Stodghill, The Shops at Willow Bend, Angie Parra, and Teresa Coleman Wash. Our deepest gratitude to our sponsors, nominators, and guests who demonstrated that business support for arts and culture is alive and well.


All photos © 2018 Haynsworth Photography