Staff

Katherine Wagner, Chief Executive Officer
katherine.wagner@ntbca.org
972-991-8300 x600

Jordan Lee, Communications Coordinator & Assistant to the CEO
jordan.lee@ntbca.org
972-991-8300 x606

Anna Kern,  Programs Manager
anna.kern@ntbca.org
972-991-8300 x602

Abby Howard,  Engagement and Creativity Manager
abby.howard@ntbca.org
972-991-8300 x601

Maegan Hoffmann, Advancement Manager
maegan.hoffmann@ntbca.org
972-991-8300 

Alison Reiff-Martin, Finance Manager
alison.reiff-martin@ntbca.org
972-991-8300 x603

Shirley Talaguit, Systems Administrator
shirley.talaguit@ntbca.org
972-991-8300

 

 


 

 


Are you interested in joining our team?